Chilkur Balaji Temple : Petetion againest commercialization

I got a mail from one of my friends today morning asking me to sign the petetion againest the acquisition of Chilukur Balaji Temple by the endowment dept.

Hi everyone u all r aware of chilkur balaji temple which is the only temple where there r no hundi’s and where money is not collected from devotees for any kind of puja or dharshan.but the endowment dept. is bent on taking over the temple and commercialize it .pls do take some effort n do sign in the petition on the site.

http://www.protectchilukurubalajitemple.com/

Personally I am also againest this acquisition. I signed my petition already.
Please sign your petitions to support this.

2 Responses to Chilkur Balaji Temple : Petetion againest commercialization

  1. anusharaji says:

    theres internal server error inspite of my repeated requests

    COMMENT:
    Hi raji,
    It is working fine…. From morning 8 AM till now 4000 petitions signed.

  2. anusharaji says:

    now it did….b4 i couldnt preview my signature to approve it :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

